Bridge Officers 2017


Squadron Commander Wendy Bannister Contact
Executive Officer Brent Falkins
Secretary Sheila Boire
Financial Officer Ken Carpenter Contact
Training Officer Dawna Burton Contact
Assistant Training Officer Len Burton (Past Commander)  
Assistant Training Officer Penny Carpenter  
Assistant Training Officer Neil Murphy  
Environment Officer Kim Tenhunen  
AEO  - Chief Instructor Len Burton (Past Commander)  
AEO  - Chief Proctor Penny Carpenter
Maritime Radio Officer (VHF) Barrie Gilbertson (Past Commander)
PCOC Officer Len Fallan (Past Commander)
Membership Officer Barry Hack  
Social Cruise Officer Ken Swift Contact 
Public Relations Officer Margaret Simpson
Student Cruise Master Neil Murphy
Chief Port Captain Ken Swift
Port Captain Craig Lessels
Port Captain 2 Neil Murphy
Communications Officer Etienne Rocheleau
MAREP Officer Craig Lessels
Supply Officer Dawna Burton
Regalia Officer Penny Carpenter
Historian Michael Ward
Assistant Historian Peter Simpson (Past Commander)
Officer at Large Peter Simpson (Past Commander)
Internal Audit David Carpenter
Webmaster Kim Tenhunen
Immediate Past Commander Murray Richmond  


Squadron Meetings
Squadron Bridge Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of the month at 1900 hours.
There are no meetings in July, August or December.
All members are welcome to attend Squadron Bridge Meetings.